Skip to main content

KVC Nebraska

We all need connection

3rd Annual KVC Kids Classic Golf Tournament a Huge Success

KVC Kids Classic Golf Tournament 2015

KVC Nebraska held its 3rd annual KVC Kids Classic golf tournament on Friday, September 11 at Thornridge Golf Course in Milford, Neb. We are pleased to announce that the tournament was a huge success, raising almost $8,000.00! 

Eighteen teams participated in the KVC Kids Classic Golf Tournament and over 30 large raffle prizes were donated (gift baskets, golf outings, golf paraphernalia, grills, chairs, gift cards, outdoor games, etc.)  Texas Roadhouse donated lunch for all teams and Nothing Bundt Cakes donated dessert. 

KVC Nebraska wants to send out the biggest THANK YOU to all of its sponsors and participants!

 

Tournament Sponsors

 

Platinum Sponsors

Jeffery Rentals | http://www.jefferyrentals.com

 

 

Gold Sponsors

Midwest Bank | https://www.midwestbank.com

Northern Natural Gas | http://www.northernnaturalgas.com

Winner’s Circle | http://www.winnerscircleautos.com

Anytime Fitness | https://www.anytimefitness.com

Husch Blackwell | http://www.huschblackwell.com

Gartner & Associates

Austin Consulting

 

 

Silver Sponsors

Texas Roadhouse | http://www.texasroadhouse.com

Seim Johnson | http://seimjohnson.com

Magnum Development Corp. | http://magnumcompanies.com

4 imprint | http://www.4imprint.com

 

 

Bronze Sponsors

Nothing Bundt Cakes | http://www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Casey’s General Store | http://www.caseys.com

Firespring | http://www.firespring.com

Pepsi | http://www.pepsico.com

High Ridge Properties, LLC

Gary & Rela Parks

Mary & Wade Petersen

 

  

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com